Happy 100th Post!

Standard

I can’t believe that I have published 100 posts! And that people are still reading what I have to say… amazing! Woo-hoo!

What I really wanted to write about was Elijah’s new basketball hoop. I know, super exciting material, right? Try to keep your excitement down just a bit, mmkay? Elijah has been obsessed with basketball since he played last Fall. He asks me almost everyday if he can go across the street to my neighbors hoop and shoot. Seriously- every. day. Well, this Tuesday after school Elijah asked if he could go to my mom’s house when he got home from school (he’s a little bit in love with his gramma). Went I went over to pick him up later my dad said that he was going to give Elijah the old broken, hoop they had in his driveway. He had fixed it (yay!) and was going to bring it over to our house that night.

To read the rest of the this post, click here to read on my blog’s NEW site! Make sure to follow so you don’t miss anymore updates :)

3 thoughts on “Happy 100th Post!

  1. Pingback: Just. Another. Reminder. | Chatter From a Single Mom

Care to add anything? Play nice please...

