Beautiful Blogger Award!

Standard

I have been nominated for the Beautiful Blogger Award! Thanks Becca Marie 🙂 She has a great blog, College Life, that I love reading. She’s crafty, and her blog is full of great ideas and tips! Go check her out!

Rules:

  1. Write a little something about the Beautiful Blogger who nominated you with the award.
  2. Share 7 things about yourself.
  3. Nominate other blogs for the Beautiful Blogger Award.

7 random facts about me:

  1. I LOVE jewelry
  2. I can’t stop listening to 80’s music while at work
  3. I have 2 Associate’s Degrees
  4. I left college before I got a Bachelors
  5. I’m afraid of thunderstorms at night
  6. I hate doing dishes and laundry
  7. I love blogging and connecting with others online!

I would like to nominate:

  1. The Blonde Lawyer
  2. Single Mom in the City
  3. One Thousand Single Days
  4. Snotting Black

Thanks again for the nomination Becca! It’s much appreciated! I suggest everyone check out the blogs here- they are all great blogs, and I love reading them!

Care to add anything? Play nice please...

