Meme Friday

Standard

I love Friday’s. I always love Friday, but today is especially great. Here’s a few reasons why:

I won a giveaway! So for the third time in my life, I have won something 🙂

-It’s jeans day at work. Love wearing jeans to work 🙂

-The sun is shining pretty brightly today- that’s always a good thing!

-It’s Good Friday. It doesn’t get much better than that

This is what I saw driving to work this morning. Good Friday indeed!

This is what I saw driving to work this morning. Good Friday indeed!

Rather than a typical post, I’m going to post the things that made me smile while browsing through Pinterest. This post will be as lighthearted as I feel, which for once in a long time, is VERY much lighthearted.

For my seester, who teased me relentlessly while growing up that I was, in fact, adopted.

For my seester, who teased me relentlessly while growing up that I was, in fact, adopted.

 

We've all done this a time or two. Or twelve.

We’ve all done this a time or two. Or twelve.

 

Truth.

Truth.

 

I can't wait to say this to Elijah :)

I can’t wait to say this to Elijah 🙂

 

I know I totally did!

I know I totally did!

 

 

I hope everyone has a great Easter weekend! 🙂

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Meme Friday

Care to add anything? Play nice please...

